Meet the Team

Our people

Michael Hammond

Project Manager

Sreeja Nair

Data Manager

Diana Phone

Pharmacy Clinical Lead

Dr Lisa Eskildsen

General Practice Clinical Lead

Sue French

Improvement Advisor

Shona Muir

Improvement Advisor

Angela Lambie

Pharmacy Clinical Advisor

Dr Eleri Clissold

Strategic Clinical Lead

Harshna Mistry

Programme Manager

Tim Wood

Project Sponsor

Dr Neil Houston


Tim Denison

Improvement Programme Manager (ADHB)

Dr Stuart Jenkins

Clinical Director General Practice - Waitemata & Auckland District Health Boards
Back to top